lesnoliberty.blogg.se

Let play a little game
Let play a little game




let play a little game

" What's that ring on your finger for?" he asked. " No," I said straight forward," Do you like anyone?" " The question game, we'll ask each other questions and we have no choice but to answer them., deal?" "Okay, what kind of game?" I asked eager. "Let's make this interesting.lets play a game." he suggested. He handed me a brush and a step stool, I started to mix the paint while he began covering the walls. The room was big and spacious with cans and tarp everywhere. " Check,Check,Check, and Check," he laughed leading me to the back of his house. " I think it symbolizes courage, bravery, heroism, and strength.

let play a little game

what does that say about me?" Malachi asked. "Because I think you can tell everything about a certain person by whats there favorite color." I replied. " Do you wanna help me paint my room?" he said. "Soo whatcha wanna doo?" I asked breaking the silence. I would of sat down in the living room if there was a couch. The house looked cozy, even though it was empty.






Let play a little game